Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 
8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Contact

Telephone: 407-846-7600
Office Fax: 321-402-2946
 

Advertising Rates & Circulation

Rack Delivery Locations

 

Publisher/Owner
Rochelle Stidham
407-846-7600 Ext. 101
publisher@osceolanewsgazette.com

General Manager/Owner
Juder Stidham III
generalmanager@osceolanewsgazette.com

Editor
Brian McBride
407-846-7600 Ext. 105
editor@osceolanewsgazette.com

Circulation Manager
Kathy Beckham
407-846-7600 Ext. 111
circulation@osceolanewsgazette.com

Accounting 
Pam Bikowicz
407-846-7600 Ext. 103
accounting@osceolanewsgazette.com

Production Manager
Angelique Priore
407-846-7600 Ext. 104
production@osceolanewsgazette.com

Account Executives
Jaime Sousse
407-846-7600 Ext. 108
ongsales11@osceolanewsgazette.com

David Williams
407-846-7600 Ext. 110
ongsales9@osceolanewsgazette.com

Classified
Jody Gillespie
407-846-7600 Ext. 100
classifieds@osceolanewsgazette.com

Legal Clerk
Gary Lugo
407-846-7600 Ext. 107
legalads@osceolanewsgazette.com

Location
22 W. Monument Ave., Suite 5
Kissimmee, FL 34741