Contact Us

Hours of OperationMonday – Friday 
8 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Contact

Telephone: 407-846-7600
Office Fax: 321-402-2946
Display Advertising Fax: 407-846-8516

 Advertising Rates & Circulation
 Rack Delivery Locations

Publisher/Owner

 

Rochelle Stidham
407-846-7600
rstidham@osceolanewsgazette.com

 
General Manager/Owner
Juder Stidham III
jstidham@osceolanewsgazette.com
EditorBrian McBride
321-402-0436
bmcbride@osceolanewsgazette.com
  
Circulation Manager 

Kathy Beckham
321-402-0401
kbeckham@osceolanewsgazette.com

Accounting  

Pam Bikowicz
321-402-0402
pbikowicz@osceolanewsgazette.com

Production ManagerAngelique Priore
321-402-0425
apriore@osceolanewsgazette.com
Account Executives

Jaime Sousse
321-402-0114
jsousse@osceolanewsgazette.com

David Williams
321-402-0411
dwilliams@osceolanewsgazette.com

Classified

Jody Gillespie
321-402-0423
jgillespie@osceolanewsgazette.com

Legal ClerkGary Lugo
321-402-0403
glugo@osceolanewsgazette.com
Location108 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Newsletters