Osceola Association of Realtors announces 2020 Board of Directors

From left are Tim Weisheyer, Gladys Thayer, Teresa Reilly O’Doherty, Jose Ortiz, Imran Mohamed, Kelvis Melo, James K. Lowe, Jose Alvarez, Maria Flores-Garcia, Norkis Fernandez- Valdez, Danny Hernandez, Ben Robles, Jr., Alexandra Arena-Gil and Donnie Martinez. At the podium is Florida Realtors Secretary Mike McGraw, who served as the installing officer during the ceremony.

On Dec. 13, the Osceola County Association of Realtors installed their 2020 Board of Directors for this upcoming year.

The following individuals were recognized and installed at the Association’s annual Installation and Awards Ceremony held at Osceola Heritage Park.

Among the new leadership are 2020 President, Joe Johnson; President-Elect, Donnie Martinez; Immediate Past-President, Danny Hernandez; Treasurer, Ben Robles, Jr.; and Secretary, Alexandra Arena-Gil. Additionally, the Board of Directors are Jose Alvarez, Norkis Fernandez-Valdez, Maria Flores-Garcia, James K. Lowe, Kelvis Melo, Imran Mohamed, Jose Ortiz, Teresa Reilly-O’Doherty, Gladys Thayer and Tim Weisheyer.

“Our membership is proud of the great leadership team installed. It was here in 2019 and in years past. I’m here to continue the great efforts of our past presidents and leadership and keep the good things going,” stated President Joe Johnson during his inauguration speech.

For information on the Osceola County Association of Realtors, visit www.osceolarealtors.com.

The Osceola County Association of Realtors is the largest trade association in Osceola County and represents over 3,900 Realtors in the area, bringing valuable, training and support to its membership, and offering community service to the Osceola County area. The association is dedicated to members’ success through professional development, advocacy and community engagement.